Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Aftermarket Contacts Americas

To ensure a prompt response when inquiring about spare parts, be sure to have the serial or commission number of the machine you are ordering spare parts for available!

 

  Repairs & Service

Spare Parts

Barrels & Screws:

Dana Kennedy
Tel.: +1 724 656 5600, ext. 5731
dana.kennedy@nordson.com



Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Kevin Bahr
Tel: +1 715 726 1201
kevin.bahr@nordson.com

Spare Part Services
Tel: +1 715 726 1201
spareparts@nordson.com

Fluid Coating Systems:

Jeff Seckora
Tel: +1 715 723 0513
jeff.seckora@nordson.com

Spare Part Services
Tel: +1 715 723 0513
spareparts@nordson.com

BKG® Pelletizing,
Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps &
Polymer Valves
(including the former
Xaloy® brand):


Eric McElroy
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4729
eric.mcelroy@nordson.com

 

Michael Lawing
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4702
michael.lawing@nordson.com

 

Mike Reid
Mobile: +1 423 602 1629
mike.reid@nordson.com

 

Santiago Tirres
Mobile: +1 678 200 2069
Santiago.tirres@nordson.com

 

Tim Fisher
Mobile: +1 828 320 8726
tim.fisher@nordson.com

 

Jake Blankenship
Tel.: +1 540 290 1350
jacob.blankenship@nordson.com

 

Paige McCall
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4728
paige.mccall@nordson.com

Dee Starnes
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4732
dee.starnes@nordson.com

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com
info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com