Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Peru

For Peru, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Jorge Otero
Tel: +1 540 355 6748
Fax: +1 540 994 2325
jorge.otero@nordson.com

GH Trading S.A.C.
Giorgio Huguet
Tony Frasson
Lima
Tel: +51 1 446 9967
Fax: +51 1 242 6894
Mobile: +51 1 9822 8843
Nextel: 51* 822* 8843
giorgio@ghtrading.com.pe
tony@ghtrading.com.pe

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Dan Kustin
Mobile: +1 702 539 4685
dan.kustin@nordson.com

GH Trading S.A.C.
Giorgio Huguet
Tony Frasson
Lima
Tel: +51 1 446 9967
Fax: +51 1 242 6894
Mobile: +51 1 9822 8843
Nextel: 51* 822* 8843
giorgio@ghtrading.com.pe
tony@ghtrading.com.pe 

Fluid Coating Systems:

Dan Kustin
Mobile: +1 702 539 4685
dan.kustin@nordson.com


 

Pelletizing Products: 

Merritt Christian
Tel: +1 404 764 0001
merritt.christian@nordson.com


 

BKG® Screen Changers, Gear Pumps
and Polymer Valves: 

Alberto Miranda
Tel.: +1 724 656 6902
Mobile: +1 330 272 8378
alberto.miranda@nordson.com

 

BKG® (former Xaloy®) Screen Changers 
and Gear Pumps:

Alberto Miranda
Tel.: +1 724 656 6902
Mobile: +1 330 272 8378
alberto.miranda@nordson.com



GH Trading S.A.C.
Giorgio Huguet
Tony Frasson
Lima
Tel: +51 1 446 9967
Fax: +51 1 242 6894
Mobile: +51 1 9822 8843
Nextel: 51* 822* 8843
giorgio@ghtrading.com.pe
tony@ghtrading.com.pe

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com