Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Brazil

For Brazil, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Alberto Miranda
Tel: +1 330 272 8378
alberto.miranda@nordson.com

By Engenharia
Antonio Alves
Av. Prof. Vicente Rao, 2205
04636-003 - Sao Paulo - SP
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 55331790
Fax: +55 11 55334728
aaalves@byengenharia.com.br

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Dan Kustin
Mobile: +1 702 539 4685
dan.kustin@nordson.com

By Engenharia
Marco Antonio Gianesi
Av. Prof. Vicente Rao, 2205
04636-003 - Sao Paulo - SP
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 55331790
Fax: +55 11 55334728
magianesi@byengenharia.com.br

Fluid Coating Systems:

Dan Kustin
Mobile: +1 702 539 4685
dan.kustin@nordson.com

 

Pelletizing Products: 

Merritt Christian
Tel: +1 404 764 0001
merritt.christian@nordson.com



Implastic
Percy Freytag
Av. Real, 220 1 andar AS
06429-200 Barueri sp
Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 4192 2211
Mobile: +55 11 99982 8537
pfreytag@implastic.com.br

BKG® Screen Changers, Gear Pumps
and Polymer Valves:   

Alberto Miranda
Tel: +1 330 272 8378
alberto.miranda@nordson.com

Implastic
Percy Freytag
Av. Real, 220 1 andar AS
06429-200 Barueri sp
Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 4192 2211
Mobile: +55 11 99982 8537
pfreytag@implastic.com.br

BKG® (former Xaloy®) Screen Changers 
and Gear Pumps:

Alberto Miranda
Tel: +1 330 272 8378
alberto.miranda@nordson.com



Implastic
Percy Freytag
Av. Real, 220 1 andar AS
06429-200 Barueri sp
Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 4192 2211
Mobile: +55 11 99982 8537
pfreytag@implastic.com.br

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com