Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Sweden

For Sweden, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Protec Scandinavia AS
Per Skjevik
Ryghgata 4B
3050 Mjøndalen
Norway
Tel.: +47 45 81 80 00
info@protecscandinavia.com

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Łukasz Krzywański
Tel.: +48 695 664363
Fax: +49 7132 99935 99
lukasz.krzywanski@nordson.com


OY Eko-Form AB
Arto Heinonen
Noykkionpuro 28 A
02300 Espoo
Finland
Tel.: +358 102 392000
Fax: +358 956 074620
arto.heinonen@ekoform.fi

Fluid Coating Systems:

Andrei Stapinoiu
Mobile: +49 151 57652662
andrei.stapinoiu@nordson.com


 

Pelletizing Products: 

Frank Brauer
Tel.: +49 251 26501 150
frank.brauer@nordson.com

Edstroem Plastic Machinery
Ronney Edstroem
Odengatan 52
113 51 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel.: +46 705 86 70 40
Fax: +46 85 223 96 20
ronney@edstroem.com

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:     

Klaus Vahnstiege
Tel.: +49 251 26501 606
klaus.vahnstiege@nordson.com

Edstroem Plastic Machinery
Ronney Edstroem
Odengatan 52
113 51 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel.: +46 705 86 70 40
Fax: +46 85 223 96 20
ronney@edstroem.com

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

OY Eko-Form AB
Arto Heinonen
Noykkionpuro 28 A
02300 Espoo
Finland
Tel.: +358 102 392000
Fax: +358 956 074620
arto.heinonen@ekoform.fi

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com