Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Great Britain

For Great Britain, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

For EXTRUSION

Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Plastics Ancillaries Limited
Kevin Williams
Tel.: +44 1527 877003
Fax: +44 1527 877028
kwevin@btconnect.com

Barrels & Screws:

For INJECTION

Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com
 
Cooper Technologies
Neil Cooper
Tel.: +44 28 9127 1372
Fax: +44 28 9127 5871
neil@coopertech.com

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Łukasz Krzywański
Tel.: +48 695 664363
Fax: +49 7132 99935 99
lukasz.krzywanski@nordson.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

Fluid Coating Systems:

Andrei Stapinoiu
Mobile: +49 151 57652662
andrei.stapinoiu@nordson.com


 

Pelletizing Products: 

Frank Brauer
Tel.: +49 251 26501 150
frank.brauer@nordson.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:

Frank Thomas
Tel.: +49 251 26501 632
frank.thomas@nordson.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Plastics Ancillaries Limited
Kevin Williams
Tel.: +44 1527 877003
Fax: +44 1527 877028
kwevin@btconnect.com

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com