Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Germany

For Germany, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Territory - Zip Codes: 54, 55, 56,
6, 7, 8, 9, 0
Bernd Kraft
Tel.: +49 9153 979952
Fax: +49 9153 979954
bernd.kraft@nordson.com

Territory - Zip Codes: 1, 2, 3, 4,
50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59
Markus Neuhaus
Tel.: +49 151 74112809
Fax: +49 7132 999 35 99
markus.neuhaus@nordson.com



Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Oliver Genau
Mobile: +49 160 946 40224
oliver.genau@nordson.com

 

Fluid Coating Systems:

Andrei Stapinoiu
Mobile: +49 151 57652662
andrei.stapinoiu@nordson.com


 

Pelletizing Products: 

Territory – Zip Codes: 21-28, 32-33, 35,
40-63, 65

Frank Brauer
Tel.: +49 251 26501 150
frank.brauer@nordson.com

Territory – Zip Codes: 01-20, 29-31, 34,
36-39, 98, 99

Viacheslaw Maschke
Tel.: +49 251 26501 153
Mobile: +49 172 2094712

viacheslaw.maschke@nordson.com

Territory: Southern Germany
Wolfgang Voss

Tel.: +49 7533 940 06 54
Fax: +49 7533 940 06 56

wolfgang.voss@nordson.com        
           



BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:    

Territory: Northern and Western Germany
Uwe Wolter
Tel.: +49 251 21405 335
Fax: +49 251 21405 667

uwe.wolter@nordson.com

Territory: Southern Germany
Wolfgang Voss
Tel.: +49 7533 940 06 54
Fax: +49 7533 940 06 56
wolfgang.voss@nordson.com
           

Territory: North Rhine-Westphalia
Ingenieurbüro Schmedding
Kurt Mattis
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 34
40699 Erkrath
Germany
Phone: +49 211 924 85 16
Fax: +49 211 924 85 49
kurt.mattis@schmedding-online.de

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Territory - Zip Codes: 54, 55, 56,
6, 7, 8, 9, 0
Bernd Kraft
Tel.: +49 9153 979952
Fax: +49 9153 979954
bernd.kraft@nordson.com

Territory - Zip Codes: 1, 2, 3, 4,
50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59
Markus Neuhaus
Tel.: +49 151 74112809
Fax: +49 7132 999 35 99
markus.neuhaus@nordson.com



All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com