Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


France

For France, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Patrick Hautson
Tel.: +33 631 638 647
Fax: +49 7132 999 35 99
patrick.hautson@nordson.com

BMS France
Arnaud Demeure 
Tel.: +33 450 27 29 00
Fax: +33 450 27 38 22
arnaud.demeure@bmsfrance.eu

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Alberto Bondavalli
Mobile: +39 345 1316175
alberto.bondavalli@nordson.com


O.C. Team
Mr. Olivier Crave
72 La Ruaz
01150 Vaux-en-Bugey
France
Mobile: +33 620 246 450
oliviercrave@yahoo.fr

Fluid Coating Systems:

Andrei Stapinoiu
Mobile: +49 151 57652662
andrei.stapinoiu@nordson.com


 

Pelletizing Products: 

Patrick Hautson
Tel.: +33 631 638 647
Fax: +49 7132 999 35 99
patrick.hautson@nordson.com

O.C. Team
Mr. Olivier Crave
72 La Ruaz
01150 Vaux-en-Bugey
France
Mobile: +33 620 246 450
oliviercrave@yahoo.fr


BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:   

Frank Thomas
Tel.: +49 251 26501 632
frank.thomas@nordson.com

CG Plast
Mr. Cyrille Giffard
15, Allée des Pommiers
37550 Saint Avertin
France
Mobile: + 33 6 72 32 14 28
Fax: + 33 2 47 27 90 37
cyrille.giffard@orange.fr

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Patrick Hautson
Tel.: +33 631 638 647
Fax: +49 7132 999 35 99
patrick.hautson@nordson.com

BMS France
Arnaud Demeure 
Tel.: +33 450 27 29 00
Fax: +33 450 27 38 22
arnaud.demeure@bmsfrance.eu

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com