Nordson Corporation

Global Directory | Languages

NASDAQ $106.65   -2.88

Media Contacts

Nordson media contacts are at your service.  We can assist you in the following ways:

  • Provide the latest news and developments on Nordson
  • Provide background materials
  • Provide artwork, graphics and photography
  • Arrange for interviews with appropriate Nordson representatives
  • Arrange for site visits at Nordson facilities

Corporate and Financial Media Contacts

James R. Jaye
Senior Director, Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
jim.jaye@nordson.com
440-414-5639

Tracy Herron
Senior Administrator
tracy.herron@nordson.com
440-414-5606



Trade Press Media Contacts

Electronics - Dispensing and Plasma Treatment 
Nordson ASYMTEK & Nordson MARCH
Roberta Foster Smith
760-930-3345
roberta.foster-smith@nordson.com

Electronics - Testing & Inspection
Nordson DAGE & Nordson YESTECH
Elaine Yeomans
+44-129-631-7829
elaine.yeomans@nordson.com

Medical 
Will Stone
970-267-5221
will.stone@nordsonmedical.com

Hot Melt Adhesive Dispensing, Packaging, Nonwovens and Product Assembly
Elizabeth Jordan
770-497-3466
elizabeth.jordan@nordson.com

Polymer Processing, Extrusion, Injection Molding
Nordson EDI, Nordson XALOY, Nordson BKG, Nordson KREYENBORG
Kelly Harings
715-726-8150
kelly.harings@nordson.com

Powder and Liquid Coating, Painting
Sue Safos
(440) 526-8104
ssafos@dennisonad.com

General Fluid Dispensing - Small Volumes
Nordson EFD
Rhonda Mitchell
401-431-7065
rhonda.mitchell@nordsonefd.com

General Fluid Dispensing - Large Volumes
Nordson SEALANT EQUIPMENT
Kaitlin Guzowski
734-459-8600
Kaitlin.guzowski@nordson.com