Nordson Corporation

Global Directory | Languages

NASDAQ $106.04   -1.09

Ecuador

   Spanish language web site

Technology Advisors

Santiago Videla N 53-128 y Humberto Marin

Quito - Ecuador

Telephone: ( 593 2 ) 2810321 / 2407695

Email: gerencia@tecadecuador.com

Nordson Andina Ltda.

Cra 49 A No. 48Sur - 100, local 109

Envigado - Colombia

Telephone: 574 339 2500

Facsimile 574 3317077

Email: nordsonandina@nordson.com

Pinturas y Recubrimientos

Ing. William Lopez

Email: william.lopez@nordson.com

Empaque y Ensamble de Productos

Ing. Pablo Jaramillo

Email: pablo.jaramillo@nordson.com

No tejidos y Conversion

Ing. Santiago Castillejos

Email: santiago.castillejos@nordson.com

 

Ing. Sebastian Ramirez

Email: sebastian.ramirez@nordson.com

 

Ing. Andres Mora

Email: andres.mora@nordson.com

Servicio al cliente

Sr. Daniel Benitez

Email: daniel.benitez@nordson.com