Nordson Corporation

Global Directory | Languages

NASDAQ $106.04   -1.09

Colombia

Spanish language web site

Nordson Andina Ltda.

Cra 49 A No. 48Sur - 100, local 109

Envigado - Colombia

Telephone: 574 339 2500

Facsimile 574 3317077

Email: nordsonandina@nordson.com

Pinturas y Recubrimientos

Ing. William Lopez

Email: william.lopez@nordson.com

Empaque y Ensamble de Productos

Ing. John Jairo Gonzalez

Email: john.gonzalez@nordson.com

 

Ing. Pablo Jaramillo

Email: pablo.jaramillo@nordson.com

 

Ing. Edier Sanchez

Email: edier.sanchez@nordson.com

 

Ing. Diego Benitez

Email: diego.benitez@nordson.com

 

No tejidos y Conversion

Ing. Santiago Castillejos

Email: santiago.castillejos@nordson.com

 

Ing. Sebastian Ramirez

Email: sebastian.ramirez@nordson.com

 

Ing. Andres Mora

Email: andres.mora@nordson.com

Servicio al cliente

Sr. Daniel Benitez

Email: daniel.benitez@nordson.com

 

Sra. Luz Adriana Osorio

Email: adriana.osorio@nordson.com