Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Aftermarket Contacts Americas

 

  Repairs & Service

Spare Parts

Barrels & Screws:

Dana Kennedy
Tel.: +1 724 656 5600, Ext 5731
dana.kennedy@nordson.com



Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Kevin Bahr
Tel: +1 715 726 1201
kevin.bahr@nordson.com

Spare Part Services
Tel: +1 715 726 1201
spareparts@nordson.com

Fluid Coating Systems:

Ryan Anderson
Tel: +1 715 723 0513
ryan.anderson@nordson.com

Spare Part Services
Tel: +1 715 723 0513
spareparts@nordson.com

Pelletizing Products: 

Santiago Tirres
Tel.: +1 678 748 8016
santiago.tirres@nordson.com

Mark Chambers
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4713
mark.chambers@nordson.com 

Samantha Andrews
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4712
samantha.andrews@nordson.com

Dee Starnes
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4732
dee.starnes@nordson.com

BKG® Screen Changers, Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:     

Santiago Tirres
Tel.: +1 678 748 8016
santiago.tirres@nordson.com

Mark Chambers
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4713
mark.chambers@nordson.com 

Samantha Andrews
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4712
samantha.andrews@nordson.com

Dee Starnes
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4732
dee.starnes@nordson.com

BKG® (former Xaloy®) Screen Changers and Gear Pumps:

Mark Chambers
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4713
mark.chambers@nordson.com 

Tim Fisher
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4747
tim.fisher@nordson.com

Mike Reid
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550ext. 4734
mike.reid@nordson.com

Samantha Andrews
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4712
samantha.andrews@nordson.com

Dee Starnes
Tel.: +1 800 457 7550 ext. 4732
dee.starnes@nordson.com
All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com
info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com