Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Peru

For Peru, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Nordson Xaloy Incorporated
Jorge Otero
Tel: +1 540 355 6748
Fax: +1 540 994 2325
jorge.otero@nordson.com

GH Trading S.A.C.
Giorgio Huguet
Tony Frasson
Lima
Tel: +51 1 446 9967
Fax: +51 1 242 6894
Mobile: +51 1 9822 8843
Nextel: 51* 822* 8843
giorgio@ghtrading.com.pe
tony@ghtrading.com.pe

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC
Todd Bryan
911 Kurth Road
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
USA
Mobile: +1 715 220 9952
todd.bryan@nordson.com

DZM - De Zubiria (DZM)
Pablo De Zubiria B.
Calle 110 #15-17 of 101
Plazuela 109
Bogota
Colombia
Mobile: +57 315 3072924
dzm@dzm.com.co

Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC
Premier Coating Division
Amanda Schemenauer
2700 Olson Drive
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
USA 
Tel: +1 715 723 0513
amanda.schemenauer@nordson.com

 

Pelletizing Products: 

Regional Sales Manager
Merritt Christian
Tel: +1 404 764 0001
merritt.christian@nordson.com


 

BKG® Screen Changers, Gear Pumps
and Polymer Valves: 

Nordson PPS GmbH
Tobias Walcesky
Coermühle 1-5
48157 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49 251 21405 326
tobias.walcesky@nordson.com

 

BKG® (former Xaloy®) Screen Changers 
and Gear Pumps:

Nordson Xaloy Incorporated
Jorge Otero
Tel: +1 540 355 6748
Fax: +1 540 994 2325
jorge.otero@nordson.com

GH Trading S.A.C.
Giorgio Huguet
Tony Frasson
Lima
Tel: +51 1 446 9967
Fax: +51 1 242 6894
Mobile: +51 1 9822 8843
Nextel: 51* 822* 8843
giorgio@ghtrading.com.pe
tony@ghtrading.com.pe

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com