Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Brazil

For Brazil, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

By Engenharia
Antonio Alves
Av. Prof. Vicente Rao, 2205
04636-003 - Sao Paulo - SP
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 55331790
Fax: +55 11 55334728
aaalves@byengenharia.com.br



Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC
Todd Bryan
911 Kurth Road
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
USA
Mobile: +1 715 220 9952
todd.bryan@nordson.com

By Engenharia
Marco Antonio Gianesi
Av. Prof. Vicente Rao, 2205
04636-003 - Sao Paulo - SP
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 55331790
Fax: +55 11 55334728
magianesi@byengenharia.com.br

Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC
Premier Coating Division
Amanda Schemenauer
2700 Olson Drive
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
USA 
Tel: +1 715 723 0513
amanda.schemenauer@nordson.com

 

 

Pelletizing Products: 

Regional Sales Manager
Merritt Christian
Tel: +1 404 764 0001
merritt.christian@nordson.com



Converprint Ltda.
Carlos Dainese Maia
Av. Ferreira Penteado, 709
2.0 Andar - Sala 21
Campinas - SP 13010-040 
Brazil
Tel. / Fax: +55.19.99971.8550
Mobile: +55.19.9215.8550
carlos@converprint.com.br

BKG® Screen Changers, Gear Pumps
and Polymer Valves:   

Nordson PPS GmbH
Tobias Walcesky
Coermühle 1
48157 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49 251 21405 326
tobias.walcesky@nordson.com

Converprint Ltda.
Carlos Dainese Maia
Av. Ferreira Penteado, 709
2.0 Andar - Sala 21
Campinas - SP 13010-040 
Brazil
Tel. / Fax: +55 19 99971 8550
Mobile: +55 19 9215 8550
carlos@converprint.com.br

BKG® (former Xaloy®) Screen Changers 
and Gear Pumps:

By Engenharia
Antonio Alves
Av. Prof. Vicente Rao, 2205
04636-003 - Sao Paulo - SP
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 55331790
Fax: +55 11 55334728
Mobile: +55 11 9960 5750
aaalves@byengenharia.com.br




All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com