Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Turkey

For Turkey, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Ebru Okay
Mobile: +90 541 397 1973
Tel.: +90 216 5493777 
ebru.okay@nordson.com


Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Alberto Bondavalli
Mobile: +39 345 1316175
alberto.bondavalli@nordson.com

Plast-Teknik Ithracat Ltd. Sti
Kerem Anil
Inonu Cad. Sumko Sit. Sumer Sok.M/7 A Blok No:2
34736 Kozyatagi-Kadikoy-Istanbul
Turkey
Tel.: +90 216-3809992
Fax: +90-216-3809993
k.anil@plast-teknik.com

Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Joerg Weidauer
Mobile: +49 162 2324759
joerg.weidauer@nordson.com

BGM Makina Teknik
Burak Kökdemir
Kavacik Ozkan Sk. No.2 Vansli Plaza
Istanbul 
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 693 17 10
Mobile: +90 542 412 5769
Fax: +90 216 693 17 11
bkokdemir@bgmteknik.com

Pelletizing Products: 

Nordson BKG GmbH
Frank Asmuss
Tel.: +49 251 26501 151
Mobile: +49 172 2094715
frank.asmuss@nordson.com

Alp-Chemicals S.A.
Ali Cetinel
Barbaros Mah. Evren Cad. No: 56/A Kat:2
34746 Yenisahra-Istanbul
Turkey
Tel.: +90 216 472 90 116
Fax: +90 216 472 42 52
acetinel@alpchemicals.com.tr

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:    

Nordson PPS GmbH
Frank Weber
Tel.: +49 251 21405 334
frank.weber@nordson.com


Alp-Chemicals S.A.
Ali Cetinel
Barbaros Mah. Evren Cad. No: 56/A Kat:2
34746 Yenisahra-Istanbul
Turkey
Tel.: +90 216 472 90 116
Fax: +90 216 472 42 52
acetinel@alpchemicals.com.tr

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Ebru Okay
Mobile: +90 541 397 1973
Tel.: +90 216 5493777 
ebru.okay@nordson.com


All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com