Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Norway

For Norway, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Andertech Plastteknik A/S
Michael Landbo
Bakkegaardsvej 406 B
3050 Humlebaek
Denmark
Tel.: +45 4915 0400
Fax: +45 4915 0401
michael.landbo@andertech.dk

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Andre Thelen
Mobile: +49 151 612 03343
andre.thelen@nordson.com

OY Eko-Form AB
Arto Heinonen
Noykkionpuro 28 A
02300 Espoo
Finland
Tel.: +358 102 392000
Fax: +358 956 074620
arto.heinonen@ekoform.fi

Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Joerg Weidauer
Mobile: +49 162 2324759
joerg.weidauer@nordson.com



Pelletizing Products: 

Nordson BKG GmbH
Frank Brauer
Tel.: +49 251 26501 150
frank.brauer@nordson.com

Andertech Plastteknik A/S
Michael Landbo
Bakkegaardsvej 406 B
3050 Humlebaek
Denmark
Tel.: +45 4915 0400
Fax: +45 4915 0401
michael.landbo@andertech.dk

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:      

Nordson PPS GmbH
Klaus Vahnstiege
Tel.: +49 251 21405 168
klaus.vahnstiege@nordson.com

Andertech Plastteknik A/S
Michael Landbo
Bakkegaardsvej 406 B
3050 Humlebaek
Denmark
Tel.: +45 4915 0400
Fax: +45 4915 0401
michael.landbo@andertech.dk

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:


Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

 
All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com