Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Luxembourg

For Luxembourg, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

AJ Solutions BVBA
Tel.: +32 3 366 24 55 
Fax.: +32 3 311 75 87 
info@ajsolutions.be
Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Luc Verstraeten
Tel: +32 3 711 1997
luc.verstraeten@nordson.com



Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Joerg Weidauer
Mobile: +49 162 2324759
joerg.weidauer@nordson.com



Pelletizing Products: 

Nordson BKG GmbH
Frank Brauer
Tel.: +49 251 26501 150
frank.brauer@nordson.com

Plastima Breda BV
Hans Boode
Minervum 7436
4817 ZG Breda
Netherlands
Tel.: +31 76 571 4302
Fax: +31 76 571 4062
hans@plastima.nl 

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:   

Nordson PPS GmbH
Dirk Bussmann
Tel.: +49 251 21405 324
Mobile: +49 172 2094703
dirk.bussmann@nordson.com

Plastima Breda BV
Hans Boode
Minervum 7436
4817 ZG Breda
Netherlands
Tel.: +31 76 571 4302
Fax: +31 76 571 4062
hans@plastima.nl 

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

AJ Solutions BVBA
Tel.: +32 3 366 24 55 
Fax.: +32 3 311 75 87 
info@ajsolutions.be
All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com