Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Italy

For Italy, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

PPS Sales Manager Italy
Luciano Morandotti
Nordson Xaloy Italia s.r.l.
Tel. +39 039 328217
Fax: +39 039 2313407
luciano.morandotti@nordson.com

Jacopo Redaelli
Nordson Xaloy Italia s.r.l.
Tel. +39 354 699 7391
Fax: +39 039 2313407
jacopo.redaelli@nordson.com

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Alberto Bondavalli
Nordson EDI Europe nv
Mobile: +39 345 1316175
alberto.bondavalli@nordson.com

Stefano Moretti
Leone srl
Corso M D'Azeglio, 76
Torino, 10126
Italy
Tel: +39 334 1634820
s.moretti@leoneitalia.it

Fluid Coating Systems:

Joerg Weidauer
Nordson EDI Europe nv
Mobile: +49 162 2324759
joerg.weidauer@nordson.com

 

Pelletizing Products: 

PPS Sales Manager Italy
Luciano Morandotti
Nordson Xaloy Italia s.r.l.
Tel. +39 039 328217
Fax: +39 039 2313407
luciano.morandotti@nordson.com


GUPA S.r.l.
Via R. Bertieri, 2
20146 Milan
Italy
Contact person: Dr. Daniele Moda
Phone: (+39) 02 489 52 401
Fax: (+39) 02 489 52 755
moda@gupa.it 

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:    

PPS Sales Manager Italy
Luciano Morandotti
Nordson Xaloy Italia s.r.l.
Tel. +39 039 328217
Fax: +39 039 2313407
luciano.morandotti@nordson.com


GUPA S.r.l.
Via R. Bertieri, 2
20146 Milan
Italy
Contact person: Dr. Daniele Moda
Phone: (+39) 02 489 52 401
Fax: (+39) 02 489 52 755
moda@gupa.it

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

PPS Sales Manager Italy
Luciano Morandotti
Nordson Xaloy Italia s.r.l.
Tel. +39 039 328217
Fax: +39 039 2313407
luciano.morandotti@nordson.com

Jacopo Redaelli
Nordson Xaloy Italia s.r.l.
Tel. +39 354 699 7391
Fax: +39 039 2313407
jacopo.redaelli@nordson.com

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com