Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Ireland

For Ireland, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Cooper Technologies
Neil Cooper
Tel.: +44 28 9127 1372
Fax: +44-289127 5871
neil@coopertech.com

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson PPS GmbH
Alberto Bondavalli
Mobile: +39 345 1316175
alberto.bondavalli@nordson.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson PPS GmbH
Joerg Weidauer
Mobile: +49 162 2324759
joerg.weidauer@nordson.com

 

Pelletizing Products: 

Nordson BKG GmbH
Hessenweg 3
48157 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 26501 0
Fax: +49 251 26501 98
info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:   

Nordson PPS GmbH
Frank Thomas
Tel.: +49 251 21405 325
frank.thomas@nordson.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500

Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Cooper Technologies
Neil Cooper
Tel.: +44 28 9127 1372

Fax: +44-289127 5871
neil@coopertech.com

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com