Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Great Britain

For Great Britain, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Plastics Ancillaries Limited
Kevin Williams
Tel.: +44 1527 877003
Fax: +44 1527 877028
kwevin@btconnect.com

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Alberto Bondavalli
Mobile: +39 345 1316175
alberto.bondavalli@nordson.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Joerg Weidauer
Mobile: +49 162 2324759
joerg.weidauer@nordson.com

 

Pelletizing Products: 

Nordson BKG GmbH
Frank Brauer
Tel.: +49 251 26501 150
frank.brauer@nordson.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:

Nordson PPS GmbH
Frank Thomas
Tel.: +49 251 21405 325
frank.thomas@nordson.com

Regis Machinery (Sales) Ltd.
David Bargery
Metro House, Northgate
Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1243 825661
sales@regismachinery.com

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Plastics Ancillaries Limited
Kevin Williams
Tel.: +44 1527 877003
Fax: +44 1527 877028
kwevin@btconnect.com

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com