Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Germany

For Germany, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Territory - Zip Codes: 54, 55, 56,
6, 7, 8, 9, 0
Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Bernd Kraft
Tel.: +49 9153 979952
Fax: +49 9153 979954
bernd.kraft@nordson.com

Territory - Zip Codes: 1, 2, 3, 4,
50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59
Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Markus Neuhaus
Tel.: +49 151 74112809
Fax: +49 7132 999 35 99
markus.neuhaus@nordson.com

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson PPS GmbH
Oliver Genau
Mobile: +49 160 946 40224
oliver.genau@nordson.com

 

Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson PPS GmbH
Joerg Weidauer
Mobile: +49 162 2324759
joerg.weidauer@nordson.com

 

Pelletizing Products: 

Territory – Zip Codes: 21-28, 32-33, 35,
40-63, 65
Nordson BKG GmbH

Frank Brauer
Tel.: +49 251 26501 150
frank.brauer@nordson.com

Territory – Zip Codes: 01-20, 29-31, 34,
36-39, 98, 99
Nordson BKG GmbH

Viacheslaw Maschke
Tel.: +49 251 26501 153
Mobile: +49 172 2094712

viacheslaw.maschke@nordson.com

Territory: Southern Germany
Nordson BKG GmbH

Christina Fuchs
Tel.: +49 251 26501 154
Mobile: +49 162 2324710

christina.fuchs@nordson.com          
           

Territory: Eastern Germany
KVI Weber
Maik Weber
OT Brehna - Otto-Wolff-Straße 13
06796 Sandersdorf-Brehna
Germany
Tel.: +49 34954 316920
Fax: +49 34954 3169211
info@kvi-weber.de

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:    

Territory: Northern and Western Germany
Nordson PPS GmbH

Uwe Wolter
Tel.: +49 251 21405 335
Fax: +49 251 21405 667

uwe.wolter@nordson.com

Territory: Southern Germany
Wolfgang Voss
Nordson PPS GmbH
Office South-West
Postfach 1 80
78472 Allensbach
Germany
Tel.: +49 7533 940 06 54
Fax: +49 7533 940 06 56
wolfgang.voss@nordson.com
           

Territory: Eastern Germany
KVI Weber
Maik Weber
OT Brehna - Otto-Wolff-Straße 13
06796 Sandersdorf-Brehna

Germany
Tel.: +49 34954 316920
Fax: +49 34954 3169211

info@kvi-weber.de

Territory: North Rhine-Westphalia
Ingenieurbüro Schmedding
Kurt Mattis
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 34
40699 Erkrath
Germany
Phone: +49 211 924 85 16
Fax: +49 211 924 85 49
kurt.mattis@schmedding-online.de

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Territory - Zip Codes: 54, 55, 56,
6, 7, 8, 9, 0
Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Bernd Kraft
Tel.: +49 9153 979952
Fax: +49 9153 979954
bernd.kraft@nordson.com

Territory - Zip Codes: 1, 2, 3, 4,
50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59
Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Markus Neuhaus
Tel.: +49 151 74112809
Fax: +49 7132 999 35 99
markus.neuhaus@nordson.com

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com