Polymer Processing Systems
BKG - EDI - XALOY

Corporate | Global Directory | Languages


Finland

For Finland, please contact:

 

Barrels & Screws:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Scansolar OY
Kalevi Mervasto
Tel.: +358 50-5163181
kalevi.mervasto@scansolar.fi

OY Eko-Form A.B.
Arto Heinonen
Tel.: +358 40 555 5045
arto.heinonen@ekoform.fi

Extrusion Dies & Feedblocks:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Andre Thelen
Mobile: +49 151 612 03343
andre.thelen@nordson.com

OY Eko-Form A.B.
Arto Heinonen
Tel.: +358 40 555 5045
arto.heinonen@ekoform.fi

Fluid Coating Systems:

Nordson EDI Europe nv
Joerg Weidauer
Mobile: +49 162 2324759
joerg.weidauer@nordson.com

 

Pelletizing Products: 

Nordson BKG GmbH
Frank Brauer
Tel.: +49 251 26501 150
frank.brauer@nordson.com


Ekek-Kone Oy
Erkki Kekkonen
Viidanojantie 190
39100 Hämeenkyrö
Finland
Tel.: +358 3 3719487
Fax: +358 1 02 96 09 35
Mobile: +358 4 05 01 37 19
ekek-kone.oy@kolumbus.fi

BKG® Screen Changers,
Gear Pumps and Polymer Valves:   

Nordson PPS GmbH
Klaus Vahnstiege
Tel.: +49 251 21405 168
klaus.vahnstiege@nordson.com

OY Diaco AB
Hans Morell
P.O. Box 167
Melkonkatu 28 D14
00211 Helsinki
Finland
Tel.: +358 9 682 1544
Fax: +358 9 682 1778
diaco@diaco.fi

BKG® (former Xaloy®) 
Screen Changers and
Gear Pumps:

Nordson Xaloy Europe GmbH
Walter Pieters
Tel.: +31 413 271 500
Fax: +31 413 271 577
walter.pieters@nordson.com

Scansolar OY
Kalevi Mervasto
Tel.: +358 50-5163181
kalevi.mervasto@scansolar.fi

OY Eko-Form A.B.
Arto Heinonen
Tel.: +358 40 555 5045
arto.heinonen@ekoform.fi

All other Equipment: info@nordsonpolymerprocessing.com