Go
Search Go

Media Contacts

Corporate

James R. Jaye
Director, Corporate Communications
   and Investor Relations
440-414-5639
jim.jaye@nordson.com

Scott Wilburn
Manager, Corporate Communications
440-414-5757
scott.wilburn@nordson.com

Tracy A. Herron
Sr. Administrator, Corporate Communications
440-414-5606
tracy.herron@nordson.com
 

Trade Media

Adhesive Dispensing Systems
Elizabeth Jordan 
Senior Program Manager, Marketing Communications
770-497-3425
elizabeth.jordan@nordson.com


Industrial Coating Systems
Sue Safos 
440-930-8842 
sue.safos@yahoo.com


Advanced Technology Systems

Nordson ASYMTEK
Roberta Foster-Smith 
Global Marketing Communications Manager
760-930-3345
roberta.foster-smith@nordson.com

Nordson DAGE
Elaine Yeomans 
Communications Manager
44 1296317800
elaine.yeomans@nordsondage.com

Nordson EFD
Rhonda Mitchell
Strategic Marketing Services Manager
401-431-7065
rhonda.mitchell@nordsonefd.com

Nordson MARCH
Roberta Foster-Smith
Global Marketing Communications Manager
760-930-3345
roberta.foster-smith@nordson.com