Go
Search Go

Analyst Research

The following firms regularly issue written research reports on Nordson. For access to research reports, please contact the issuing company directly.

Barrington Research - Rudy Hokanson - rhokanson@brai.com 

BB&T Capital Markets - Kevin R. Maczka -  kmaczka@bbandtcm.com

BMO Capital Markets
- Charles D. Brady - charles.brady@bmo.com

CJS Securities
- Jason Ursaner - jursaner@cjs-securities.com

Global Hunter Securities -
Walter S. Liptak - wliptak@ghsecurities.com

Great Lakes Review, a division of Wellington Shields -
Elliott L. Schlang - els@greatlakesreview.com

Janney Capital Markets
- Liam D. Burke - lburke@janney.com

KeyBanc Capital Markets
- Matt J. Summerville - msummerville@keybanccm.com

Longbow Research -
Mark Douglass, Ph.D - mdouglass@longbowresearch.com

Oppenheimer & Company
- Christopher Glynn - Christopher.Glynn@opco.com

Sidoti & Company
- John Franzreb - jfranzreb@sidoti.com